A Fractured Light

A Fractured Light by Jocelyn Davies

By: Jocelyn Davies

QTY
-+
$7.99
 
 


ISBN
9780062119667
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Hardcover
$38.99
Only available to order.
Description
Information
When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding back. She tries to put the past behind her, but she knows she'll be forever haunted by the ruthless betrayal that almost took her life.Skye returns home, but with the knowledge of who she really is, nothing can ever be the same. As she tests the limits of her newfound powers, Skye discovers that she's capable of far more than anyone could have imagined. Both the Order and the Rebellion want her for their side as war between the factions looms. She can't forget the terrifying truth she now knows about the Order, but something holds her back from embracing the Rebellion. A Fractured Light picks up right after A Beautiful Dark's shocking cliffhanger ending and is perfect for fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen and Becca Fitzpatrick's Hush, Hush saga.
ISBN:
9780062119667
Publication Date:
25 / 09 / 2012

You might also like