• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Discover the fate of the original black Magician, Pug, and his motley crew of agents who safeguard the world of Trigia, as prophecy becomes truth in the first book of the last ever Midkemian trilogy.

    The first part of the final chapter.

    The riftwars - including the original Riftwar, the Serpentwar, the Darkwar, and the Demonwar - were epic battles between Good and Evil whose ramifications have echoed through generations. This new entry to the epic, A Kingdom Besieged, ushers in the most fearsome threat the kingdom has yet facecd - the Chaoswar - a major cataclysm involving a magic apocalypse that will force Pug, now the most powerful magician in all of Midkemia, to question everything he's ever held true and dear... including the loyalty and desires of his beloved son Magnus.

    Will prophecy become truth? Is the original Black Magician fated to watch everyone he loves die before him?

    Does anyone survive the Chaoswar - the last ever chapter of Midkemian history?

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444