Afraid of the Dark

Afraid of the Dark by James Grippando

By:

QTY
-+
$10.99
 
 


ISBN
9780062078605
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best. Booklist (starred review) A young girls murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigueand sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Darkperfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbois a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.
ISBN:
9780062078605
Publication Date:
22 / 03 / 2011

You might also like