• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Afraid of the Dark

    By:

    QTY
    -+
    $10.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9780062078605
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best. Booklist (starred review) A young girls murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigueand sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Darkperfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbois a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444