Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #7: Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail

By: Herman Parish

QTY
-+
$4.99
 
 
ISBN
9780062334060
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
In the seventh chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia comes out of her shell and heads to the beach!Amelia Bedelia and her mother share a summer vacation home at the shore with her aunt Mary (her mother's sister) and her cousin Jason, who has a wicked sense of adventure and a nose for trouble. With a local girl named Pearl as guide, the cousins build sand castles, swim and body surf, and learn how to sail. As much fun as their nautical adventures are, the lives of this trio get way more exciting when they stumble upon pirates! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963!
ISBN:
9780062334060
Publication Date:
07 / 07 / 2015

You might also like



Accepted Payments

Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444