• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Anne Of Green Gables Trilogy 1

    By: L M Montgomery

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Features: Anne Of Green Gables, Anne Of Avonlea, and Anne Of The Island.

    As soon as the skinny, red-haired Anne Shirley arrives at the snug white farmhouse called Green Gables, she is sure she wants to stay forever . . .but the Cuthberts had meant to adopt a boy to help out on the farm. Will they send her back to the orphanage? If only Anne can convince them to let her stay.

    The Cuthberts are both exasperated and entertained by the irrepressible Anne - rushing headlong into scrapes and blurting out the first thing that comes to her mind. Anne is not like anybody else, the Cuthberts agree; she is special - a girl with an enormous imagination. The soon find it hard to remember what life was like without her.

    Also included is Anne of Avonlea and Anne Of The Island.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444