• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Anne Of Green Gables: Trilogy 2

    By: L M Montgomery

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Features: Anne Of Windy Willows, Anne Of Ingleside, and Anne's House Of Dreams.

    'Anne of Windy Willows': Now a young woman, Anne Shirley has left Redmond College behind to begin a new chapter of her life as Principal of Summerside High School. But Summerside is vitually ruled by the Pringle family - and they quickly let Anne know she is not the person they wanted as Principal of Summerside High School. It takes all Anne's courage and tact, and the comfort she draws from the eccentric household at Windy Willows, to overcome local prejudice and outface the dreaded Pringles.

    Also included is 'Anne's House of Dreams' and 'Anne of Ingleside'.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444