Are You Serious? by Lee Siegel
$0.00
 
 
ISBN
9780062064127
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Out Of Print

Other Titles by Lee Siegel

Description
Information
LeeSiegel, author of Falling Upwards, Not RemotelyControlled, and Against the Machine delivers a provocative critique ofmodern lightness and frivolity, and a timely guide to being serious in an unserious age. In the vein of The Culture of Narcissism, Shop Class as Soulcraft, and How Proust Can Change Your Life,Siegel offers a revelatory look at how a serious bearing is vital toaccomplishing any worthwhile goal in an era increasingly defined by a sardonicapproach to life.
ISBN:
9780062064127
Publication Date:
28 / 06 / 2011

You might also like