• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Lee Siegel

    QTY
    -+
    $22.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9780062064127
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    LeeSiegel, author of Falling Upwards, Not RemotelyControlled, and Against the Machine delivers a provocative critique ofmodern lightness and frivolity, and a timely guide to being serious in an unserious age. In the vein of The Culture of Narcissism, Shop Class as Soulcraft, and How Proust Can Change Your Life,Siegel offers a revelatory look at how a serious bearing is vital toaccomplishing any worthwhile goal in an era increasingly defined by a sardonicapproach to life.

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444