Eight Ways To Ecstasy

Eight Ways To Ecstasy by Jeanette Grey
$18.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.95*
  2. $1.33*
  3. $1.90*
  4. $1.90*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


ISBN
9781472228536
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
129 x 197mm
Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Jeanette Grey

Description
Information
Titles in Series
This unforgettable love affair started in Paris, the City of Love. Now the Big Apple beckons, will passion burn in the city that never sleeps?

Jeanette Grey whisks you away to New York City in the powerfully seductive Eight Ways To Ecstasy. Fans of Christina Lauren, J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will be blown away by this electrying love story.

Kate Reid's whirlwind romance with billionaire playboy Rylan Bellamy complicated her life in ways she'd worked to avoid. She'd fallen hard for his flirtatious charm and given him the one thing no other man had: her trust. Just as Kate began to imagine a future with Rylan, everything fell apart.

Now she's starting over in New York ... but even the glittering streets of Manhattan can't erase the memory of Rylan knocking her off her feet and sweeping her into the most erotic, unforgettable week of her life.

It's been months, and Rylan still can't forget Kate. Months since he bared his soul at her feet. Months since he drove away the only woman to ever make him feel. Kate changed his world and now Rylan is determined to win her back-no matter what it takes. After crossing an ocean to reach her, he makes a deal with Kate: one more week, for one more chance. Now it's up to Rylan to show Kate all the ways they fit together ... and prove that this player has met his perfect match.

Totally captivated by Kate and Rylan's intoxicating story? Don't miss where it all began, in Seven Nights To Surrender.
ISBN:
9781472228536
Publication Date:
26 / 09 / 2016
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
129 x 197mm

You might also like