• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Tim Green

    QTY
    -+
    $13.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9780061923081
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a baseball book pulsing with action. Baseball Great offers a baseball story attuned to today's headlines, a totally involving, character-driven, sports-centered thriller! Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.When the school paper calls him “Grant Middle's best hope for its first-ever city-wide championship,” Josh feels like he's starting to get noticed—in good and bad ways. Seeing Josh's talent, his father drags him out of the school baseball tryouts and gets him in the running for the Titans, the local youth championship team coached by Rocky Valentine.All Josh really wants to do is play ball, but now Rocky wants him to gulp down protein shakes and other supplements. Suspicious, Josh and his new friend, Jaden, uncover a dangerous secret—and catch the attention of one man who will do anything to keep them from exposing it.

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444