Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Sable Grace

    Date Released

    Instant Download

    “Kyana brings a new dimension to the ranks of kick-ass heroines…I'm looking forward to more of her adventures.”
    —New York Times bestselling author Alyssa DayEnter a nightmare world where Dark Breeds—Vampyre, demons, and shapeshifters—war with mortals, and one extraordinary woman stands between them. Readers of Jeaniene Frost will love Bedeviled, the second book in author Sable Grace's Dark Breeds paranormal series. Part vampire, part Lychen warrior Kyana Aslan joins the genre's pantheon of unforgettable female supernatural avengers—along with Buffy the vampire slayer, Jeaniene Frost's Cat Crawfield, and Rachel Morgan of the bestselling Hollows novels. Bedeviled takes the war for humankind's survival to breathtaking new heights, as the terrifying rise of the darkest god to ever exist threatens the future of Kyana's world. Fans of Marjorie Liu, Nalini Singh, Kim Harrison, Christine Feehan…add Sable Grace to list of paranormal fiction's superstars!

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444