Bedeviled by Sable Grace
QTY
-+
$6.99
 
 


ISBN
9780062096319
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Other Titles by Sable Grace

Description
Information
“Kyana brings a new dimension to the ranks of kick-ass heroines…I'm looking forward to more of her adventures.”
—New York Times bestselling author Alyssa DayEnter a nightmare world where Dark Breeds—Vampyre, demons, and shapeshifters—war with mortals, and one extraordinary woman stands between them. Readers of Jeaniene Frost will love Bedeviled, the second book in author Sable Grace's Dark Breeds paranormal series. Part vampire, part Lychen warrior Kyana Aslan joins the genre's pantheon of unforgettable female supernatural avengers—along with Buffy the vampire slayer, Jeaniene Frost's Cat Crawfield, and Rachel Morgan of the bestselling Hollows novels. Bedeviled takes the war for humankind's survival to breathtaking new heights, as the terrifying rise of the darkest god to ever exist threatens the future of Kyana's world. Fans of Marjorie Liu, Nalini Singh, Kim Harrison, Christine Feehan…add Sable Grace to list of paranormal fiction's superstars!
ISBN:
9780062096319
Publication Date:
27 / 12 / 2011

You might also like