By:

QTY
-+
$7.99
 
 
ISBN
9780062299758
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is—and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend.Things I Know Are True: I am in Los Angeles I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station I am a teenage girl I have long black hair I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 People are trying to kill me
ISBN:
9780062299758
Publication Date:
16 / 09 / 2014

You might also like