Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Instant Download

    From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is—and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl wakes up on the subway tracks, she knows only one thing for sure: people want her dead. Can she find them before they track her down? This pulse-pounding contemporary thriller is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner, The Darkest Minds, and Legend.Things I Know Are True: I am in Los Angeles I woke up on the train tracks at the Vermont/Sunset station I am a teenage girl I have long black hair I have a bird tattoo on the inside of my right wrist with the letters and numbers FNV02198 People are trying to kill me

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444