Canticle Creek

Canticle Creek by Adrian Hyland


ISBN
9781761150036
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
320
Dimensions
153 x 234mm

Two bodies. One long hot summer. A town that will never be the same.
 
When Adam Lawson's wrecked car is found a kilometre from Daisy Bakerrsquo;s body, the whole town assumes itnsquo;s an open and shut case. But Jesse Redpath isnnsquo;t from Canticle Creek. Where she comes from, the truth often hides in plain sight, but only if you know where to look. When Jesse starts to ask awkward questions, she uncovers a town full of contradictions and a cast of characters with dark pasts, secrets to hide and even more to lose.
 
As the temperature soars, and the ground bakes, the wilderness surrounding Canticle Creek becomes a powderkeg waiting to explode. All it needs is one spark.

A twisty crime thriller set in small town Australia perfect for readers of The Dry and Scrublands.

 
22.99
RRP: $32.99
30% off RRP

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Adrian Hyland

Kinglake350
23.99
23.99
_% Off
Diamond Dove
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Gunshot Road
19.99
19.99
_% Off

You might also like

The Thursday Murder Club
19.99
16.99
15% Off
Over My Dead Body
39.99
29.99
25% Off
The Man Who Died Twice
32.99
22.99
30% Off
When You Are Mine
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Where The Dead Go
29.99
13.99
53% Off
The Quickie
32.99
13.99
58% Off
Cold Heart
24.99
10.00
60% Off
Long Road To Mercy
29.99
10.00
67% Off
Autopsy
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Deep
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Mercy
32.99
22.99
30% Off
Fear No Evil
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Pieces Of Her
32.99
10.00
70% Off
The Housemate
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Dark Hours
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Treasure And Dirt
32.99
22.99
30% Off
The Judges List
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Better off Dead
32.99
19.99
39% Off
Before You Knew My Name
19.99
14.99
25% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.