Carols And Chaos

Carols And Chaos by Cindy Anstey
ISBN
9781250174871
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
336
Dimensions
137 x 210 x 23mm

1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park in full force, but lady's maid Kate Darby barely has the time to notice. Between her household duties, caring for her ailing mother, and saving up money to someday own a dress shop, her hands are quite full. Matt Harlow is also rather busy. He's performing double-duty, acting as valet for both of the Steeple brothers, two of the estate's holiday guests.

Falling in love would be a disaster for either of them. But staving off their feelings for each other becomes the least of their problems when a devious counterfeiting scheme reaches the gates of Shackleford Park, and Kate and Matt are unwittingly swept up in the intrigue.

Full of sweetness, charm, and holiday shenanigans, this companion novel to Suitors and Sabotage is perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.
14.99





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.75*
  2. $1.05*
  3. $1.50*
  4. $1.50*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Cindy Anstey

Description
Information
1817. The happy chaos of the Yuletide season has descended upon the country estate of Shackleford Park in full force, but lady's maid Kate Darby barely has the time to notice. Between her household duties, caring for her ailing mother, and saving up money to someday own a dress shop, her hands are quite full. Matt Harlow is also rather busy. He's performing double-duty, acting as valet for both of the Steeple brothers, two of the estate's holiday guests.

Falling in love would be a disaster for either of them. But staving off their feelings for each other becomes the least of their problems when a devious counterfeiting scheme reaches the gates of Shackleford Park, and Kate and Matt are unwittingly swept up in the intrigue.

Full of sweetness, charm, and holiday shenanigans, this companion novel to Suitors and Sabotage is perfect for fans of Jane Austen and Downton Abbey.
ISBN:
9781250174871
Publication Date:
09 / 10 / 2018
Pages:
336
Dimensions:
137 x 210 x 23mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.