Christmas With You

Christmas With You by Sheila O'Flanagan


ISBN
9781472253965
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
147 x 200 x 26mm

Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?
21.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Sheila O'Flanagan

Description
Information
Christmas With You was previously published as A Season to Remember. Now with two poignant new stories added.

Sheila O'Flanagan's romantic and heart-warming Christmas With You is perfect festive reading for fans of Veronica Henry, Carole Matthews and Marian Keyes. These enchanting linked short stories from the No. 1 bestselling author bring to life one unforgettable Christmas full of surprise twists, life-changing moments...and love.

Tucked away in the Irish countryside, the Sugar Loaf Lodge is opening its door for the festive season. With snow falling on the mountains outside and warm fires roaring inside, it's the perfect place for guests to celebrate the happiest time of the year. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has finally come back to haunt you?

For some of the guests arriving at the Sugar Loaf Lodge, Christmas is looking far from tranquil. But can they find the magic and romance of the season within the walls of this beautiful hotel?

Reviewers love Sheila's books: 'An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement' Sunday Express
ISBN:
9781472253965
Publication Date:
31 / 10 / 2017
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
147 x 200 x 26mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.