Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1)

Cold Killing (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 1) by Luke Delaney

By: Luke Delaney

$0.00
 
 
ISBN
9780007486076
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Out Of Print

Description
Information
Terrifyingly authentic, London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.NO MOTIVE. NO MERCY. NO REMORSE.A series of brutal killings leaves South London's Murder Investigation Unit struggling to connect the crimes: no recognizable method; no forensic evidence; and the victims have nothing in common.NO TIME TO LOSE.DI Sean Corrigan's troubled past has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others - a darkness he struggles to keep buried within his own psyche. Sean knows these murders are the work of one man. As the violence escalates, Sean must find the evidence he needs to bring the perpetrator to justice - before the next attack hits too close to home...
ISBN:
9780007486076
Publication Date:
28 / 03 / 2013

You might also like