Courage by Debbie Ford, Wayne W. Dyer

By: Debbie Ford, Wayne W. Dyer

QTY
-+
$12.99
 
 
ISBN
9780062068996
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
From Debbie Ford, the author whose inspiring words have helped millions of readers, Courage has the power to change your life. A tried-and-tested, process-driven approach to conquering our fears, accepting our flaws, and tapping into our potential, Courage will help readers discover the confidence they need to accomplish anything.In this personal and powerful guide to self-actualization, Ford uses the years of wisdom she has accumulated as a spiritual teacher and personal growth coach to deliver an indispensable tool for anyone eager to become their own best self—a perfect fit for readers of Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer, and Judith Orloff, for new readers of Debbie Ford, and for longtime fans of her national bestselling books The 21-Day Consciousness Cleanse, The Dark Side of the Light Chasers, The Secret of the Shadow, and more.
ISBN:
9780062068996
Publication Date:
24 / 04 / 2012

You might also like