Due to the COVID-19 pandemic Australia Post are experiencing delivery delays. Orders may take up to 1 week longer to arrive to metro areas.
Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time.

Cowboy Courage

Cowboy Courage by Carolyn Brown
ISBN
9781538748770
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
400
Dimensions
121 x 171mm

Love gets a second chance in this charming and sexy cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

After spending ten years travelling the world with the military, Rose Walker is ready for a change. She agrees to head back to her Texas hometown and help her great-aunt run the local B&B. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't fix a leaky sink to save her life! When Hudson Baker walks in and offers to fix up the business, Rose thinks he is too good to be true. Could the boy who crushed on her as a kid actually be her saving grace?
14.99




Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Carolyn Brown

Description
Information
Love gets a second chance in this charming and sexy cowboy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.

After spending ten years travelling the world with the military, Rose Walker is ready for a change. She agrees to head back to her Texas hometown and help her great-aunt run the local B&B. But while she may speak seven languages, she can't fix a leaky sink to save her life! When Hudson Baker walks in and offers to fix up the business, Rose thinks he is too good to be true. Could the boy who crushed on her as a kid actually be her saving grace?



Unlike his rebellious brother, Hudson Baker never sought the spotlight but when he rescues a child from a fire, Hud is unwillingly thrust into the role of town hero. Now, his once simple life has been replaced with constant attention. Helping his childhood crush tidy up her struggling business might be just the distraction he needs. Hud has been in love with Rose since junior high but his home on the ranch and her travelling always kept them apart. Now, Rose is back in town and Hud might finally have a second chance...if he can convince her to stick around.
ISBN:
9781538748770
Publication Date:
31 / 03 / 2020
Pages:
400
Dimensions:
121 x 171mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.