Cupcakes at Carrington's

Cupcakes at Carrington's by Alexandra Brown

By: Alexandra Brown

$0.00
 
 
ISBN
9780007488247
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Out Of Print

Description
Information
A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter...Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's.Georgie Hart loves her job - running the luxury handbag concession at Carrington's Department store in the pretty seaside town of Mulberry Bay, and treating herself (once too often!) to a red velvet cupcake with buttercream icing in Carrington's cafe.But Georgie is thrown into disarray when Carrington's is plunged into a recession-busting makeover, cueing the arrival of femme fatale Maxine, who wields the axe in her immaculately-manicured hands.It spells a recipe for disaster for Georgie and soon she is fighting not only for her job, but also for the attentions of her gorgeous boss, James. And when hot newcomer Tom arrives, who may or may not be the best thing since sliced bread, Georgie must decide where her loyalties really lie...
ISBN:
9780007488247
Publication Date:
17 / 01 / 2013

You might also like