Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Robison Wells

    Date Released

    Instant Download

    We are not alone. They are here. And there's no going back. Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the I Am Number Four series, Dark Energy is a thrilling stand-alone science fiction adventure from Robison Wells, critically acclaimed author of Variant and Blackout.Five days ago, a massive UFO crashed in the Midwest. Since then, nothing—or no one—has come out.If it were up to Alice, she'd be watching the fallout on the news. But her dad is director of special projects at NASA, so she's been forced to enroll in a boarding school not far from the crash site. Alice is right in the middle of the action, but even she isn't sure what to expect when the aliens finally emerge. Only one thing is clear: everything has changed.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444