• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Death On The Air And Other Stories

    By: Ngaio Marsh

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    A man dies with his hand on a radio dial . . . A disguised aristocrat finds murder at the opening night of a play . . . A cryptogram produces death in an English churchyard . . . These are the short cases of Scotland Yard's Inspector Roderick Alleyn who charmed his way through more than thirty novels.

    This book serves both as the perfect introduction to Ngaio Marsh and as a nostalgic journey for the aficionado. It is the only collection of Ngaio Marsh short stories, first published in 1995 to celebrate her centenary, and concludes with a script written for the television series 'Crown Court', plus two additional pieces missing from the centenary hardback.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444