Disgrace by Jussi Adler-Olsen
QTY
-+
$12.99
 
 


ISBN
9780141962528
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Other Titles by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Description
Information
A closed case that hides a terrible secret. Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, the cold cases division, has received a file concerning the brutal murder of a brother and sister twenty years earlier. The killer was quickly found - so why is the file of a closed case on Carl's desk? Who put it there? Who believes the case is not solved?Carl wants to talk to Kimmie, a homeless woman who seems to hold the key to the mystery. But he's not the only one asking questions about her. Someone knows Kimmie carries secrets certain powerful people want to stay buried deep. But little do they realise, Kimmie has a secret all of her own...Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express
ISBN:
9780141962528
Publication Date:
21 / 06 / 2012

You might also like