• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: & Jim DeFelice

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The fourth in the series of high-tech thrillers centred on Dreamland - a top-secret USAF weapons research centre.

    The sinking of a Chinese freighter provokes a crisis between India and China . . .

    Dreamland is a cutting-edge weapons research facility in the Nevada desert - home to some of the world's finest pilots and an elite combat unit that operates directly at the command of the US President.

    The Dreamland team are ordered to fly to the South China Sea as tensions between India and China reach new heights. A Chinese freighter has been sunk by a previously unknown type of sub-launched missile. Using Piranha, an experimental unmanned underwater surveillance probe, they begin to gather information on the mystery weapon.

    But events turn unexpectedly deadly and the men and women of Dreamland must put their own lives on the line to keep the peace - while a third force looks on, hell-bent on provoking a full-blown crises.

    Dale Brown's 'Dreamland' is a new series of paperback original novels written by Dale Brown and Jim DeFelice, exhibiting all the authenticity and fast-paced flying action we have come to expect from the bestselling author. While the 'Dreamland' series stands alone, it features characters and institutions familiar to the many readers of Dale Brown's other thrillers. The series is packed with edge-of-the-seat adventure in the sky and on the ground.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444