Extinction Agenda (Skinners)

Extinction Agenda (Skinners) by Marcus Pelegrimas
QTY
-+
$9.99
 
 


ISBN
9780062096524
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Other Titles by Marcus Pelegrimas

Description
Information
“Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this!”
—Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient ZeroThe extraordinary Skinners saga by Marcus Pelegrimas comes to a heart-stopping conclusion with Extinction Agenda. Author Paul Goat Allen has proclaimed Skinners “one of the most underrated paranormal fantasy sagas out there.” (He goes on to call author Pelegrimas, “the Bram Stoker of the 21st Century,” which is most assuredly the case.) The final bloody assault on the human race by monsters no longer confined to the shadows—vampires, shapeshifters, werewolves, and more, now hungrily prowling our cities—is at hand. Humankind is not completely helpless, however, as their secret protectors, the Skinners, prepare to battle the beasts. But even they may be helpless to prevent the monster apocalypse. Extinction Agenda is a stunning, action-packed finale to a series that will certainly prove to be a true classic of twenty-first century dark urban fantasy.
ISBN:
9780062096524
Publication Date:
25 / 10 / 2011

You might also like