Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Extinction Agenda (Skinners)

    By: Marcus Pelegrimas

    Date Released

    Instant Download

    “Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this!”
    —Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient ZeroThe extraordinary Skinners saga by Marcus Pelegrimas comes to a heart-stopping conclusion with Extinction Agenda. Author Paul Goat Allen has proclaimed Skinners “one of the most underrated paranormal fantasy sagas out there.” (He goes on to call author Pelegrimas, “the Bram Stoker of the 21st Century,” which is most assuredly the case.) The final bloody assault on the human race by monsters no longer confined to the shadows—vampires, shapeshifters, werewolves, and more, now hungrily prowling our cities—is at hand. Humankind is not completely helpless, however, as their secret protectors, the Skinners, prepare to battle the beasts. But even they may be helpless to prevent the monster apocalypse. Extinction Agenda is a stunning, action-packed finale to a series that will certainly prove to be a true classic of twenty-first century dark urban fantasy.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444