• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook
    We're sorry, the product you requested is unavailable. Here is an alternate edition that you might be interested in.

    By: Emma Kavanagh

    QTY
    -+
    $10.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9781448184569
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    A brilliant debut psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S. J. Watson.A plane falls out of the sky. A woman is murdered. Four people all have something to hide. Jim is a retired police officer, and worried father. His beloved daughter has disappeared and he knows something is wrong. Tom has woken up to discover that his wife was on the plane and must break the news to their only son.Cecilia had packed up and left her family. Now she has survived a tragedy, and sees no way out. Freya is struggling to cope with the loss of her father. But as she delves into his past, she may not like what she finds.‘Before the plane crash, after the plane crash, such a short amount of time for the world to turn on its head… ‘

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444