Football Genius

By: Tim Green

QTY
-+
$9.99
 
 
ISBN
9780061756689
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Paperback
$11.99
Only available to order.
Description
Information
Bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green scores a touchdown with this exhilarating novel, his first for young readers. Football Genius is an action-packed adventure with gripping suspense, a hero you can really root for, and an insider's look at the world of professional football. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.An ordinary boy with an extraordinary talent.Troy White can predict any football play before it happens. And when his single mom gets a job with the Atlanta Falcons, Troy knows it's his big chance to help them out of their slump—and finally prove his football genius. But unless Troy can convince star linebacker Seth Halloway that he's telling the truth, the Falcons' championship—and Troy's mom's job—are in serious jeopardy.
ISBN:
9780061756689
Publication Date:
13 / 10 / 2009

You might also like



Accepted Payments

Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444