Forbidden Brides Of The Faceless Slaves In The Secret House Of The Night Of Dread Desire

Forbidden Brides Of The Faceless Slaves In The Secret House Of The Night Of Dread Desire by Neil Gaiman & Shane Oakley


ISBN
9781472248619
Published
Binding
Hardcover
Pages
48
Dimensions
170 x 268 x 11mm

FORBIDDEN BRIDES OF THE FACELESS SLAVES IN THE SECRET HOUSE OF THE NIGHT OF DREAD DESIRE, a satirical tale from the mind of Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, has been strikingly adapted for the first time by illustrator and comic book artist Shane Oakley. For fans of Alan Moore, Dave McKean and SANDMAN...

SOMEWHERE IN THE NIGHT, A RAVEN CAWS, AN AUTHOR'S PEN SCRATCHES AND THUNDER CLAPS.

The author wants to write serious non-fiction: stories about frail women in white nightgowns, mysterious bumps in the night and the undead rising to collect old debts. But he keeps getting interrupted by the everyday annoyances of talking ravens, duels to the death and his sinister butler.
29.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Other Titles by Neil Gaiman & Shane Oakley


You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.