Freak Show by Silverchair

Vinyl LP

Freak Show is the second studio album by Australian alternative rock band Silverchair, which was originally released in 1996. The album was well received, appeared in many charts all over the world and received a nomination for the 1997 ARIA Music Award for Best Group. The album was produced by Nick Launay, who recently worked together with Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, IDLES and the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club amongst others. This 14-track set included four singles, “Freak”, “Abuse Me”, “Cemetery” and “The Door”.

Track Listing: 1~1~Slave|1~2~Freak|1~3~Abuse Me|1~4~Lie To Me|1~5~No Association|1~6~Cemetery|1~7~Pop Song For Us Rejects|1~8~The Door|1~9~Learn To Hate|1~10~Petrol &Amp; Chlorine|1~11~Roses|1~12~Nobody Came|1~13~Punk Song 2|1~14~The Closing

or 4 payments of $15 with Afterpay
Learn more

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.
If ordered before the 15th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas

Other Titles by Silverchair

_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.