Free Delivery on orders over $25*

      • All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Girl Heart Boy: She's The One (Book 5)

    By: Ali Cronin

    Date Released

    Instant Download

    Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: She's The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoover's Slammed and Abbie Glines' The Vincent Boys.Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school . . .

    Cass dumped Adam.
    Jack got over Cass.
    Donna let love in.
    But what about Ollie?Ollie's been in love with his best friend, Sarah, since forever. She has no idea and he's scared of losing her. Is he brave enough to risk everything and finally tell her the truth?About the author:
    Ali Cronin is a British author with wide experience writing for young adults in print and online. She cut her teeth on Bliss, Sugar and J17 magazines, then became producer of the BBC's website for teens, before leaving to write full-time. Girl Heart Boy is her first book series.Immerse yourself in the stories and engage with the characters through our books, ebooks and online webisodes.

    Fall in love with Girl Heart Boy at facebook/GirlHeartBoy

    Don't miss:
    Girl Heart Boy: No Such Thing As Forever
    Girl Heart Boy: Rumour Has It
    Girl Heart Boy: Three's a Crowd
    Girl Heart Boy: Lesson's in Love
    Girl Heart Boy: She's The One
    Girl Heart Boy: You and Me Always

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444