Glow by Beth Kery
$18.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.95*
  2. $1.33*
  3. $1.90*
  4. $1.90*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


Authors
Beth Kery
ISBN
9781472230713
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
131 x 197mm
Only available to order or Find in store
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Other Titles by Beth Kery

Description
Information
Titles in Series
For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan's heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer...

Alice Reed never dreamed she'd escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked by the CEO of Durand Enterprises, she was even more shocked to discover that Dylan Fall desired her for pleasure, as well as business... But their deliciously forbidden time together is shattered by a startling secret. The shadows of Alice's past are brutally surfacing, her true identity being revealed. It soon becomes clear that she's battling a mysterious enemy, intent on destroying her. Dylan will do anything to protect Alice. But as Alice falls helplessly in love, she's forced to question how deeply she can trust him. What secrets of her past is he hiding? And can their future survive the truth?

Alice and Dylan's passionate, explosive romance began in Glimmer.

For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.
ISBN:
9781472230713
Publication Date:
28 / 03 / 2016
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
131 x 197mm
Glimmer
$18.99
 
 

Glow
$18.99
 
 


You might also like