Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book

Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book by Insight Editions
ISBN
9781743792346
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
80
Dimensions
216 x 276mm

Following the success of the Harry Potter Colouring Book and the Harry Potter: Magical Creatures Colouring Book, the Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book is packed with even more stunning pieces of artwork from the Warner Bros. archive, giving fans the chance to continue to colour J.K. Rowling’s wizarding world. Containing intricate line drawings used in the making of the Harry Potter films, this colouring book includes all of the iconic, beautiful & bizarre artifacts that feature in the series, from the Golden Snitch to the items of the Deathly Hallows. Unique and interactive, Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book is a great addition to this fantatstic colouring series, and a perfect collector’s item for fans of the blockbuster saga.
7.99
RRP: $24.99
68% off RRP





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.40*
  2. $0.56*
  3. $0.80*
  4. $0.80*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Insight Editions

Description
Information
Reviews
Following the success of the Harry Potter Colouring Book and the Harry Potter: Magical Creatures Colouring Book, the Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book is packed with even more stunning pieces of artwork from the Warner Bros. archive, giving fans the chance to continue to colour J.K. Rowling’s wizarding world. Containing intricate line drawings used in the making of the Harry Potter films, this colouring book includes all of the iconic, beautiful & bizarre artifacts that feature in the series, from the Golden Snitch to the items of the Deathly Hallows. Unique and interactive, Harry Potter: Artifacts Colouring Book is a great addition to this fantatstic colouring series, and a perfect collector’s item for fans of the blockbuster saga.
ISBN:
9781743792346
Publication Date:
18 / 06 / 2018
Pages:
80
Dimensions:
216 x 276mm
Untitled
THis book is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and for all ages! Work your way through the magical pages and find yourself noticing new details about your most loved artifacts! - Jacqueline (QBD)
, 31/08/2018

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.