Hedgewitch 01 by Skye McKenna


ISBN
9781801300681
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
416
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 41mm

When Cassie runs away from her dreary boarding school, in search of her missing mother, she ends up in the magical village of Hedgely and discovers she comes from a family of witches - women who protect Britain from the denizens of Faerie, who are all too real and far more frightening than the story books suggest.

First in a magical five-book series for readers of Nevermoor, The Worst Witch and The Dark Is Rising.

It has been seven years since Cassie Morgan last saw her mother. Left at a dreary boarding school, she spends her days hiding from the school bully and reading forbidden story books about the world of Faerie.

Certain that her mother is still alive, Cassie is determined to find her, whatever the dangers, and runs away from school. Lost and alone, she is chased by a pack of goblins but, to her surprise, escapes with the help of a flying broom and a talking cat named Montague, who takes her to the cosy village of Hedgely.

Here she discovers that she comes from a family of witches, women who protect Britain from the denizens of Faerie, who are all too real and far more frightening than her story books suggest.
16.99



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Skye McKenna

Hedgewitch
22.99
22.99
_% Off
Woodwitch
26.99
26.99
_% Off

You might also like

Bluey Trains
14.99
14.99
_% Off
The Swifts
16.99
14.99
12% Off
Weird Holiday
15.99
11.99
25% Off
Ninja Games
15.99
11.99
25% Off
A Mind Full Of Murder
19.99
16.99
15% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.