#Help: My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar!

#Help: My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar! by Rae Earl
Authors
Rae Earl
ISBN
9781406367973
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
256
Dimensions
129 x 198 x 16mm

A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will give funny advice about the things that really matter: cats, parents, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, is going to stop them. But is a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make them an online sensation?
16.99





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.85*
  2. $1.19*
  3. $1.70*
  4. $1.70*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Rae Earl

Description
Information
A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will give funny advice about the things that really matter: cats, parents, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, is going to stop them. But is a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make them an online sensation?
ISBN:
9781406367973
Publication Date:
01 / 05 / 2017
Pages:
256
Dimensions:
129 x 198 x 16mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.