#Help: My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar!

#Help: My Cat's A Vlogging Superstar! by Rae Earl
$16.99
BUY IT NOW
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.85*
  2. $1.19*
  3. $1.70*
  4. $1.70*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


Authors
Rae Earl
ISBN
9781406367973
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
 
Dimensions
129 x 198mm
Only available to order
Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

Sorry, this product will not arrive before Christmas

Other Titles by Rae Earl

Description
Information
A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Everyone relies on Millie Porter for good advice – her friends, family even her cat. So she decides to start a vlog with her best friend Lauren, where they will give funny advice about the things that really matter: cats, parents, make-up and boys. Not even Erin Breeler, Queen of Instagram, is going to stop them. But is a cat who likes standing on Millie's head enough to make them an online sensation?
ISBN:
9781406367973
Publication Date:
01 / 05 / 2017
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like