I Am Waltz by Matthew D. Dho
ISBN
9781947848139
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
264
Dimensions
134 x 210 x 13mm

23.99




Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $1.20*
  2. $1.68*
  3. $2.40*
  4. $2.40*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Matthew D. Dho

Description
Information
Reviews
ISBN:
9781947848139
Publication Date:
06 / 02 / 2018
Pages:
264
Dimensions:
134 x 210 x 13mm
Great Sci-Fi
This is a fast paced thrill ride that I truly enjoyed reading. Anyone who likes Sci-Fi and pop culture will have a great time reading I Am Waltz by Matthew D. Dho. Fans of Ready Player One, Blade Runner, The Martian, be sure to check this out. Cliffhanger at the end got me excited for the rest of the trilogy.
, 18/02/2018

You might also like