Kerry Greenwood

Kerry GreenwoodKerry Greenwood was born in the Melbourne suburb of Footscray and still lives there. She has written a number of plays, including 'The Troubadors' with Stephen D'Arcy, and worked as a director, producer, folk singer and costume maker. Her first Phryne Fisher mystery was published in 1989 and she has written over seven novels featuring this intrepid heroine.

When she is not writing she is a locum solicitor for the Legal Aid Commission and unpaid curator of a menagerie that includes four cats, and a duck called Son of Quark. She has no children and lives with a registered wizard.

Cocaine Blues

Flying Too High

Urn Burial

Death By Water

Dead Man's Chest

Unnatural Habits


Earthly Delights

Devil's Food

Trick or Treat

Forbidden Fruit


Evan's Gallipoli


Tamam Shud

The Long Walk

The Spotted Dog

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.