Last Survivor

Australia Post has advised they expect delivery delays during the Christmas period. For Christmas delivery order online before 26.11.20; shop via Click and Collect or visit one of our 78 locations nationwide.
Last Survivor by Tony Park


Authors
ISBN
9781760782122
Published
Binding
Paperback
Dimensions
154 x 233mm

Greed.

Joanne Flack is on the run - suspected of stealing a rare African plant thought to be extinct and worth millions of dollars.

Danger.
22.99
RRP: $32.99
30% off RRP


Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Tony Park

Description
Information
Reviews
Greed.

Joanne Flack is on the run - suspected of stealing a rare African plant thought to be extinct and worth millions of dollars.

Danger.

Sonja Kurtz is hired by the CIA to hunt down Joanne and find the link between the missing plant and a terrorist group hiding out in South Africa.

Treachery.

Joanne is a member of the Pretoria Cycad and Firearms Appreciation Society who take it upon themselves to track down the plant ... and the traitor in their midst who is willing to kill for it.
ISBN:
9781760782122
Publication Date:
30 / 06 / 2020
Dimensions:
154 x 233mm
Untitled
Who knew you can write an action-packed thriller about stolen plants?! Tony Park has written a brilliant book that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith, Clive Cussler and Matthew Reilly. - Alexandra (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park's newest novel is a highly engaging, thrilling adventure and I loved it! Filled with everything you need to tide you over in the winter months and set in his signature South African scenery, this is the ultimate escapism you won't want to pass up. - Jenna (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park has done it again! Set in South Africa, this story begins when the rare cycad is stolen and a protector of the plant disappears. Were they the one who stole it or is something larger afoot? A high action, fast paced thriller that hooks you in from the start. - Elizabeth (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
The household name of Tony Park has been raised to new heights with this book! Told from three different perspectives, this book keeps the action going on every page and you will not be able to put this down until you've finished it! - Hannah (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Another thrilling action packed novel by Australian master storyteller Tony Park. Continuing the popular Sonja Kurtz series, The Last Survivor is a fast paced, on the edge of your seat page turner adventure set in picturesque yet turbulent Africa. Highly recommended for fans of Matthew Reilly, Clive Cussler, and Wilbur Smith. - Janelle (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park's new novel Last Survivor is a fast paced action thriller that is set in an African back drop. Sonja Krutz, mercenary turned CIA operative, must investigate the underbelly of the illegal and lucrative cycad trade in doing so hopefully thwart a major terrorist plot. Her main suspect, Joanne (a member of the improbable Pretoria Cycad and Firearms Appreciation Society) is on the run from suspected Jihadist as well as members of the appreciation society. Tony's use of intertwined character history and vivid descriptions of the African country side will keep readers enthralled in between the fast paced action sequence. This lull in the action gives readers just enough time to catch their breath before it all kicks off again. “That was the thing about Africa – and life. Sonja mused. One minute everything was peace, love and happiness, and the next thing people were dying.” If you are looking for captivating novel that immerses you in the African countryside and fast paced action sequences then Tony Park's Last Survivor is the one for you. - Sean (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Set in the stunning backdrop of South Africa, Tony Park's latest adverture thriller sees Soja Kurtz hired by the CIA to track down a stolen cycad, a very rare species worth millions of dollars. During her mission, Sonja uncovers links to an Islamic terrorist group, corrupt cops and traitor who is meant to protect the rare cycad. A high action thriller and a guaranteed page turner right to the end - Alison (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Clive Cussler meets Wilbur Smith in this action thriller set in Africa, by Australian author Tony Park. Hold on to your hat: there is a rare plant, taken in a daring heist, a missing woman accused of stealing it, and the hired gun enlisted to get it back. Smugglers, corruption, a secretive terrorist group, and vintage aircraft. You'll rip through this book and be looking for more. - Amy (QBD)
, 07/07/2020
Untitled
Park blows away the competition with this intense and captivating chase between two female powerhouses. Page turning, gripping and immensly thrilling, this new novel from Tony Park will have you on the edge of your seat. For fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn, Park's 'Last Survivor' is the one you need on your bookshelf this year. - Jacqueline (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park has done it again! 'The Last Survivor' is a fast-paced, action thriller that will leave you gasping for breath! Sonja Kurtz is on a mission with the CIA to recover a stolen plant, as old as the dinosaurs. Her mission grows ever more dangerous, as it leads her deep in the heart of a South African terrorist group. Perfect for fans of Matthew Reilly, you'll want to read this all night long! - Alyssa (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
Last Survivor is the newest case for verteran CIA agent Sonja Kurtz. Her task? To track down Joanne Flack who is suspected of stealing a rare African plant. And a terrorist group in hiding in South Africa is somehow involved. This thriller takes the reader on an exotic chase through the African landscape to find out what exactly Joanne's plant has to do with anything! - Katrina (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
Joanne Flack is in hiding, having been framed for stealing a rare cycad.Meanwhile the funds have ben traced to finance a terrorism group ...it is not looking good .Sonja Kurts, CIA, is hot on her trail, trying to uncover the missing link between the two. Can Joanne lure out her would be betrayer? Find out in Last Survivor where Tony Park takes you on a fast paced, compelling adventure. - Leisha (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
This awesome fast paced action thriller certainly starts off with a bang! Set in Africa, Joanne is on the run, suspected of stealing a rare plant thought to be extinct and worth millions. Sonja is hired by the CIA to track down both the missing plant and Joanne. Find one and you'll find the other? Grab your copy today to find out! - Tia (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park is a new Author for me - and very much not my usual style but ' Last Survivor' had me absolutly hooked. It is a whirlwind of action, intrigue and suspence. Set in South Africa, a stolen Cycad worth millions may be linked to a terrorist plot. Filled with CIA, Guns and Gardening ' Last Survivor' is a must read. - Jessica (QBD)
, 06/07/2020
Untitled
On the surface this is a thrilling, action-adventure book but underneath it also highlights an important conservation message. Add in a bit of humour and a dash of romance, "Last Survivor" truly has something for everyone. My first time reading Tony Park, but won't be my last. - Jessalyn (QBD)
, 05/07/2020
Untitled
An action packed adventure set in the South African bush, that is also an enjoyable read. When a valuable rare species of plant is stolen, a hunt begins to find who has the precious cycad. Involved in the hunt are a hired mercenary and a group of elderly society members, who think there is a traitor within the group. A must read for fans of Wilbur Smith - Amanda (QBD)
, 04/07/2020
Untitled
This latest adventure thriller is set in South Africa where the hunt is on for the last of a species, a plant worth millions. Hired by the CIA Sonja is hunting down Joanne who is suspected of stealing the plant and simultaneously looking for the missing link between this priceless plant and a hidden terrorist group. What unfolds is a fast paced, fun, mischievous book you won't be able to put down. - Justine (QBD)
, 03/07/2020
Untitled
In the heart of South Africa, a young woman flees- thought to have stolen a rare plant- one worth millions. Hot on her tail a mysterious terrorist group, and the CIA agent Sonja Kurtz. Both willing to go to extraordinary lengths to secure the cycad and the fortune it inheits. The perfect read for fans of Cussler and Wilbur Smith. - Kale (QBD)
, 03/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park gives us a paced, action packed page turner. Joanne Flack, a member of The Pretoria Cycad and Firearms Appreciation Society, is suspected of stealing an ancient last of its kind female Cycad worth millions. It's up to Sonja Kurtz to find Joanne and the Cycad and return them both to Africa, all while evading a terrorist smuggling operation also looking for the Cycad. - Kristin (QBD)
, 02/07/2020
Untitled
If you love gun wielding pensioners then this book is for you.They belong to a gun & plant appreciation society.A rare plant has gone missing and one of their society has been framed for the theft. She's on the run and the other members take it upon themselves to locate the stolen plant. It's a thrilling, action packed, humorous ride from page 1. Rollicking good fun & the characters are amazing. - Peter (QBD)
, 01/07/2020
Untitled
Tony Park has done it again. His new fast paced novel is not going to disappoint, Sonja is back on another case that will take her all the way to South Africia to find Joanne, suspected of stealing a rare African plant. But things are not as they seem and a traitor is in their midst. - Abbey (QBD)
, 30/06/2020
Untitled
Bestselling Author Tony Park is back with his explosive new thriller Last Survivor. A rare plant goes missing, and ex-mercenary Sonja Kurtz is on the case to find the links between its disappearance and a terrorist organisation hiding out in South Africa. Last Survivor is a guns-blazing crazy ride set against the atmospheric background of the African wilderness, perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith. - Zoe (QBD)
, 25/06/2020
Untitled
Tony Park delivers another action-packed thriller. This time, Sonja Kurtz (former mercenary turned CIA contractor), is chasing down Joanne Flack, who is suspected of stealing a previously thought extinct, very rare and highly sought after Cycad - one that's worth millions of dollars. But all is not as it seems. For fans of Wilbur Smith and Clive Cussler, this African adventure is worth the read! - Stacey (QBD)
, 23/06/2020
Untitled
Tony Park is back in this fast paced aventure thriller set in South Africa. A rare plant has gone missing, and the 'Pretoria Cycad and Firearms Appreciation Society' are on a mission to find it. Worth millions, it's disappearance happens as group member Joanne has headed back to London. Coincidence? or is Joanne somehow involved? Fans of James Patterson and Clive Cussler don't miss this one! - Megan (QBD)
, 21/06/2020

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.