• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Robert Silverberg

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Eleven New Works by the Masters of Modern Fantasy.

    All in one book, 11 breathtaking new tales from the most celebrated writers of modern fantasy fiction. Each story is set in the unique universe that brought its author worldwide success and acclaim.

    The stories include:
    - A new Riftwar tale from Raymond E Feist
    - A new Outlander tale by Diana Gabaldon
    - A new Song of Ice and Fire tale by George RR Martin
    - A new Liveship Traders tale by Robin Hobb
    - A new Pern tale by Anne McCaffrey
    - A new Majipoor tale by Robert Silverberg
    - A new Otherworld tale by Tad Williams
    - A new American Gods tale by Neil Gaiman
    - A new Shannara tale by Terry Brooks
    - A new Alvin Maker tale by Orson Scott Card
    - A new Rhapsody tale by Elizabeth Haydon

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444