• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook


    Date Released

    Only available to order
    Estimated 10 - 14 business days until dispatch

    If ordered before the 14th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas unless it is going to regional Australia
    Titles in Series
    'Darksong' continues the stunning trilogy from one of Australia's leading writers of fantasy. This powerful, compelling saga is set in a mysterious, uncertain world that only Carmody could create.

    After her crossing to the troubled world of Keltor, Ember develops the ability to soulweave - to dream of the past and of all possible futures - and learns that her twin sister is upon Keltor and in great danger. She must find Glynn and warn her before it is too late.

    But Ember is dying and her only hope of healing lies upon the mysterious island of Darkfall, in the form of the soulweaver Chieftain Signe. Time is running out for both sisters and for Keltor, for unbeknownst to the twins, their fate is inextricably bound up in that of this world.

    Only the mysterious manbeast Ronaall knows that the fate of Glynn and Ember's world - our world - is also at stake, for what befalls one world, will befall all worlds . . .

    'Darksong' is the second in the many layered parallel world trilogy, 'The Legendsong Saga', which began with 'Darkfall'. The third and final book in the series will be 'Darkbane'.


    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444