LEGO Ninjago: Spot The Samurai-Droid (Search-And-Find) by Various
Authors
Various
ISBN
9781405279031
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
32
Dimensions
243 x 316mm

Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from LEGO (R) Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question... There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the LEGO (R) Ninjago titles? LEGO (R) Ninjago: 500 Stickers LEGO (R) Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book) LEGO (R) Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure) LEGO (R) Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book) LEGO (R) Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure)
7.99
RRP: $16.99
53% off RRP





Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.40*
  2. $0.56*
  3. $0.80*
  4. $0.80*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.

Other Titles by Various

Description
Information
Jay, Kai, Lloyd and Cole are back! Spot the Masters of Spinjitzu in this new search and find book from LEGO (R) Ninjago! Perfect for fans of Where's Wally? The loss of Zane in the final battle with the Overlord has fractured the ninja team. But when a mysterious invitation to Master Chen's Tournament of Elements arrives, everything is thrown into question... There are hours of fun to be had for kids aged 5 and up. Do you own all the LEGO (R) Ninjago titles? LEGO (R) Ninjago: 500 Stickers LEGO (R) Ninjago: Ready, Steady, Stick! (Sticker Activity Book) LEGO (R) Ninjago The Hour of Ghosts (Activity Book with Minifigure) LEGO (R) Ninjago Spot the Samurai-Droid (A Search-And-Find Book) LEGO (R) Ninjago: Tournament of Elements (Activity Book with Minifigure)
ISBN:
9781405279031
Publication Date:
01 / 03 / 2019
Pages:
32
Dimensions:
243 x 316mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.