• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: Darcey Bussell

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Meet Delphie in the first series of 'Magic Ballerina' as she is given a very special pair of ballet shoes and is whisked away to the wonderful world of Enchantia where all the characters from the ballets live.
    There she befriends Sugar, also know as the Sugar Plum Fairy, and has exciting adventures to save her new friends from the evil plans of King Rat.
    A delight for girls aged 5+ this box set of the first six 'Magic Ballerina' stories is a pink and sparkly treat!

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444