Mercy by Jussi Adler-Olsen
QTY
-+
$12.99
 
 


ISBN
9780141962511
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Other Titles by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Description
Information
Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time? Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead. But she isn't dead... yet.Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express
ISBN:
9780141962511
Publication Date:
12 / 05 / 2011

You might also like