• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Miss Marple Omnibus 03


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    Four of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple Novels in a single volume.

    'Nemesis' - Miss Marple receives a letter from a friend who died only a week earlier - a letter urging her to investigate a crime. But he has failed to tell her the nature of the crime. The only clue he leaves is an almost unfathomable quotation. . .

    'Sleeping Murder' - Since Gwenda moved into her new home, odd things have started to happen. In fear, she turns to Miss Marple to exorcise her ghosts - and unravel a 'perfect' crime that has escaped detection for 18 years . . .

    'At Bertram's Hotel' - A holiday in London draws Miss Marple to Bertram's Hotel, where she can indulge herself in all the comforts of a bygone era. But she senses that something sinister lurks beneath the well-polished veneer . . .

    'The Murder at the Vicarage' - The Colonel's body is discovered in the Vicarage study. Yet only a few hours before, the vicar himself declared "anyone who murdered Colonel Prothero would be doing the world at large a service." Miss Marple finds it all most intriguing . . .

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444