Mister Rainbow Vol. 02

Mister Rainbow Vol. 02 by C.S. Boag

C.S. Boag
153 x 234mm

The two volumes in the Mister Rainbow collection, of which this is the second, bring together the seven sensational novellas in this acclaimed detective series – 21st century cases with a wink and a nod to the golden age of pulp fiction spearheaded by Dashiell Hammett and Raymond Chandler.

With their memorable characters, witty dialogue and fast-paced plots, the Rainbow series announces the arrival of an arresting new Australian talent.

Volume 1 (May 2017) contains: The Hood with No Hands; The Death of a Ladies’ Man and Horses for Corpses.

Volume 2 (September 2017) contains: Bullets at the Ballet; The Cock Robin Killer; The Morgue the Merrier and Nightmare in Nimbin.

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.

Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by C.S. Boag

You might also like

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.