Navigating The Stars

Navigating The Stars by Maria V. Snyder
RRP: $19.99
$16.99
15% off RRP
Loyalty Reward Rebate
  1. $0.85*
  2. $1.19*
  3. $1.70*
  4. $1.70*
  * Rebate calculated before redemption of credit. See Terms for more information.


ISBN
9781489252746
Date Released
Binding
Paperback
Pages
464
Dimensions
129 x 198mm
In Stock or Find in store
Estimated 1 - 2 business days until dispatch

If ordered before the 17th of December, this product should arrive by Christmas

Other Titles by Maria V. Snyder

Description
Information
New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Poison Study. Year 2471. A new discovery. Those three words thrill my parents – the galaxy's leading archaeologists – but for me, it means another time jump to a different planet. One so big, my friends will be older than my dad when we arrive. And I'll still be seventeen. Thanks, Einstein.I really can't blame Einstein, though. No one expected to find life–sized terracotta warriors buried on other planets. So off we go to investigate, traveling through space and time. With my social life in ruins, I fill my days illegally worming into the quantum net – the invention that allows us to travel in space. Of course the only person close to my age is a hot–but–pain–in–the–neck security officer who threatens to throw me into the brig.But when one of the warrior planets goes silent, we have bigger problems on our hands. The planet's entire population might be dead. And now my worming skills, along with a translation of an ancient alien artefact, might be the key to finding out why. But my attempts to uncover the truth lead to the discovery of a deadly new alien phenomenon, and also alert those who wish to keep it quiet. The galaxy is in real danger and time is not on our side…A page–turning story of courage and determination in the face of the unknown.'Smart, witty and full of heart, Navigating the Stars had me hooked from the very first page!' – Lynette Noni, bestselling author of Whisper & The Medoran Chronicles
ISBN:
9781489252746
Publication Date:
16 / 11 / 2018
Pages:
464
Dimensions:
129 x 198mm

You might also like