North Star by Karly Lane


Authors
Karly Lane
ISBN
9781743310090
Published
Released
01 / 12 / 2015
Binding
Paperback
Pages
304
Dimensions
128 x 198mm

Since her divorce a year ago, Kate Thurston feels like she's lurched from one disaster to another. Her teenage daughter, Georgia, seems to have morphed into a monster overnight, and her son Liam breaks her heart with his sad brown eyes.

When Kate receives news that her grandfather has bequeathed her North Star, the vast property that has been in her family for generations, it feels like the perfect opportunity to flee the hectic pace of city life for a calmer rural existence.

As soon as she arrives at North Star, however, Kate realises she's going to need every ounce of determination to restore the rundown homestead to its former glory and fulfil her dream of turning it into a bush retreat. And as for the farm, well it's in utter disarray.

As she starts to make headway with the homestead's restoration, and falls for a local bloke, Kate finally feels like life is going right for her. Then her ex-husband comes to town and triggers a series of events that will change her life forever ...

In the tradition of Fleur McDonald and Rachael Treasure, with dollops of mystery and lashings of suspense, North Star will have you reading through the night.
23.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Karly Lane

Take Me Home
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Once Burnt Twice Shy
29.99
19.99
33% Off
Something Like This
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Take Me Home
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Morgans Law
29.99
10.00
67% Off
Second Chance Town
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Fool Me Once
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Something Like This
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Bridies Choice
29.99
10.00
67% Off
North Star
29.99
10.00
67% Off
Return To Stringybark Creek
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Fool Me Once
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Mr Right Now
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Return To Stringybark Creek
29.99
29.99
_% Off
The Wrong Callahan
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Someone Like You
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Six Ways to Sunday
19.99
19.99
_% Off
If Wishes Were Horses
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Third Time Lucky
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Second Chance Town
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Tallowood Bound
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Bridies Choice
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Morgans Law
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Poppys Dilemma
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Gemmas Bluff
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Burnt
29.99
29.99
_% Off


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.