• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Nowhere (Nowhere Book 1)

    By: Jon Robinson

    QTY
    -+
    $10.99
     
     
    ISBN
    9780141346557
    Date Released
    Binding
    eBook
     
     

    Instant Download

    Description
    Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson.'No one's coming for us.
    Not our families, not the police.
    No one.'Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere.
    A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country.
    They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want?
    And how will they ever break free . . . ?***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers***
    *** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow***Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks

    You might also like



    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444