• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    Plan Of Attack


    Date Released

    Out of Print

    From out of the blue comes the ultimate danger . . .

    When an almost-forgotten enemy prepares a shock attack on America, only one man can see it coming. The high-adrenaline new Patrick McLanahan adventure from the bestselling author of 'Air Battle Force'.

    Stuck in a desk job in Air Force Intelligence, maverick pilot Patrick McLanahan uncovers disturbing evidence that the Russians are secretly arming their bomber fleet with nuclear warheads. Worse still, he realises that despite the lessons of September 11 the USA is still vulnerable to air attack by a determined enemy.

    But his warnings come too late. A flight of Russian bombers penetrates American airspace and launches devastating nuclear attacks on key airbases. As panic grips the country, McLanahan takes matters into his own hands and slips into Russia with the elite Air Battle Force rapid-response team - to strike back at the heart of the Russian bomber fleet.

    With the authenticity expected of a former pilot and the storytelling skills that have brought him a string of bestsellers, Dale Brown has a reputation as the master of the modern military thriller. His 16th novel finds maverick pilot Patrick McLanahan taking to the skies once again in a thriller packed with all the explosive adventure and technology that his many loyal fans around the world have come to expect.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444