Predator: A Novel of Adventure [Large Print]

Predator: A Novel of Adventure [Large Print] by Wilbur Smith


ISBN
9780062440297
Published
Binding
Paperback
Dimensions
230 x 153mm

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller-perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tomy Clancy, and Brad Thor-from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller-perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn-from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies-warlords, pirates, and arms dealers-from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced-and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination. Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.
54.99

This product is unable to be ordered online. Please check in-store availability.


Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Wilbur Smith

Description
Information
Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller-perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tomy Clancy, and Brad Thor-from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller-perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn-from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters in the world, ex-SAS warrior and former private security consultant Major Hector Cross has survived explosive tangles with depraved enemies-warlords, pirates, and arms dealers-from the Middle East to the heart of Africa. Now, Cross must take the law into his own hands once again to stop a vengeful old enemy who has resurfaced-and hunt down a deadly new nemesis in pursuit of global domination. Co-written with internationally bestselling author Tom Cain, this exciting tale, filled with knife-edge tension, cunning global intrigue, rip-roaring action, and breathtaking adventure, demonstrates the extraordinary vision and talent of a writer with a gift for consistently delivering nonstop entertainment.
ISBN:
9780062440297
Publication Date:
01 / 04 / 2016
Dimensions:
230 x 153mm

You might also like


RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.