Pretty Wanted by Elisa Ludwig

By: Elisa Ludwig

QTY
-+
$14.99
 
 
ISBN
9780062066145
Date Released
Binding
eBook
 
 

Instant Download

Description
Information
Pretty Wanted is Elisa Ludwig's rollicking finale to the Pretty Crooked trilogy, a series filled with moxie, romance, and heart that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter or Sara Shepard.When Willa skipped probation and hit the California highway to find her mom, she discovered a dark family secret: Joanne Fox is not who she says she is—and neither is Willa. Now Willa and her hot partner in crime, Aidan, must race to St. Louis, Missouri, where they hope to find answers about Willa's past. But uncovering the truth requires solving a decades-old murder case. Unfortunately, the perps are still out there . . . and willing to do whatever it takes to keep the case cold.Willa's only hope is to find the truth before it finds her first.
ISBN:
9780062066145
Publication Date:
17 / 03 / 2015

You might also like