We recommend ordering by these dates for Christmas delivery.
Crowfall by Ed McDonald


Authors
Ed McDonald
ISBN
9781473222106
Published
Binding
Paperback
Pages
384
Dimensions
154 x 234mm

CROWFALL is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.

'Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart' Mark Lawrence



A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep Kings.

Tormenting red rains sweep the land, new monstrosities feed on fear in the darkness, and the power of the Nameless, the gods who protect the Republic, lies broken. The Blackwing captains who serve them are being picked off one by one, and even immortals have learned what it means to die. Meanwhile the Deep Kings have only grown stronger, and are poised to deliver a blow that will finally end the war.

Ryhalt Galharrow stands apart from it all.

He has been deeper into the wasteland known as the Misery than ever before. It has grown within him - changed him - but all power comes with a price, and now the ghosts of his past, formerly confined to the Misery, walk with him everywhere.

They will even follow him, and the few surviving Blackwing captains, on one final mission into the darkness.
32.99

Afterpay
Available on orders $50 to $1000 - Learn more



Enter your Postcode or Suburb to view availability and delivery times.

Other Titles by Ed McDonald

Ravencry
by Ed McDonald
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Ravencry
by Ed McDonald
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Crowfall
by Ed McDonald
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Ravencry
by Ed McDonald
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Ravencry
by Ed McDonald
29.99
29.99
_% Off
Ravens Mark Blackwing
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Description
Information
Titles in Series
CROWFALL is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.

'Dark, twisty and excellent . . . Grimdark with heart' Mark Lawrence



A sorceress cataclysm has hit the Range, the final defensive line between the Republic and the immortal Deep Kings.

Tormenting red rains sweep the land, new monstrosities feed on fear in the darkness, and the power of the Nameless, the gods who protect the Republic, lies broken. The Blackwing captains who serve them are being picked off one by one, and even immortals have learned what it means to die. Meanwhile the Deep Kings have only grown stronger, and are poised to deliver a blow that will finally end the war.

Ryhalt Galharrow stands apart from it all.

He has been deeper into the wasteland known as the Misery than ever before. It has grown within him - changed him - but all power comes with a price, and now the ghosts of his past, formerly confined to the Misery, walk with him everywhere.

They will even follow him, and the few surviving Blackwing captains, on one final mission into the darkness.
ISBN:
9781473222106
Publication Date:
25 / 06 / 2019
Pages:
384
Dimensions:
154 x 234mm
Ravencry
$29.99
 
 

Ravencry
$19.99
 
 

Crowfall
$32.99
 
 


You might also like

Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Thorns And Roses
19.99
19.99
_% Off
A Court Of Mist And Fury
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Circe
19.99
19.99
_% Off
Dune Film Tie In
22.99
16.99
26% Off
A Court Of Wings And Ruin
19.99
19.99
_% Off
The Desert Prince
32.99
24.99
24% Off
Dune Messiah
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Children Of Dune
22.99
16.99
26% Off
Godsgrave
29.99
13.99
53% Off
Blood Of Elves
22.99
18.99
17% Off
Heir Of Fire
19.99
19.99
_% Off

RRP refers to the Recommended Retail Price as set out by the original publisher at time of release.
The RRP set by overseas publishers may vary to those set by local publishers due to exchange rates and shipping costs.
Due to our competitive pricing, we may have not sold all products at their original RRP.