• All Products
      • Paperback
      • Hardcover
      • eBook
      • Audiobook

    By: & Tracy Hickman

    Date Released

    Out of Print

    The Universes of Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman

    Beautifully illustrated, encyclopedic breadth, this invaluable literary guide and companion contains:
    - Five concordances listing characters, places, spells, creatures, and other important information from their bestselling series: The Death Gate Cycle; The Dragonlance Novels; The Rose of the Prophet Cycle; The Darksword Trilogy; and The Starshield Series.
    - More than forty full-colour illustrations - showcasing the art of many of their most dramatic book covers
    - An in-depth introduction to and analysis of their writings by Amy Stout, the editor of their Darksword Trilogy and Death Gate Cycle
    - An exclusive three-part biographical interview with Weis and Hickman that reveals their separate histories, their ongoing working relationship, and their subsequent success.

    You might also like

    Accepted Payments
    QBD Proudly Supports

    Need help? Call us on (07) 3291 7444